A brief summary of the previous events is available in the following table. Click on the name of each event to find further information about the optimization problem and the winner.


ISCSO 2016Muhammad Firmansyah KasimUniversity of Oxford, United Kingdom1000 EurosMİTKON
1. Péter Zénó Korondi
2. Dionysios Panagiotopoulos
3. Efthymios Papoutsis
4. Tobias Teschemacher
5. Sebastian Thelemann
Technical University of Munich, Germany750 EurosMİTAŞ Telecom Systems Inc.
ISCSO 2014Born Bright:
1. Erik Günther
2. Morten M. Kaastrup
3. Thomas Lumpe
Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Technical University of Munich, Germany
1000 EurosMİTAŞ Engineering Inc.
ISCSO 2013LLBo Juniors:
1. Markus Schatz
2. Qian Xu
Technical University of Munich, Germany1000 EurosMİTAŞ Engineering Inc.
ISCSO 2012MunichOpt:
1. Simon Rudolph
2. Jakob Schmidt
Technical University of Munich, Germany500 EurosMİTAŞ Engineering Inc.
ISCSO 2011Saartje ArnoutKU Leuven, Belgium300 EurosOPTENG Project Engineering